Advertising Council of Rochester








The 2010 Annual Luncheon Award Winners

Advertising Council Award Winners
Todd Butler, Bob Dunning, Jean Bezek, Janine Yagielski, Suzanne Seldes, Susan Barnes, Greg Smith, Bill Murtha

Lantern Award Honorees

Susan Barnes, Center for Governmental Research
Suzanne Seldes, Strong National Museum of Play

W.B. Potter Founder’s Award Honorees
One City Connection Campaign:
City of Rochester
United Way of Greater Rochester
Catalyst, Inc.

Chairman’s Awards
Butler/Till Media Services
Innovative Solutions

Beacon Award
Roberts Communications

Legacy Award
Greg Smith, Jay Advertising


Thanks again to all of our Luncheon Sponsors

Eastman Kodak Company

Jay Advertising

Partners & Napier


Meet & Greet Underwriter
Roberts Wesleyan College, Graduate Business

Text-to-Give Matching Sponsor
Democrat and Chronicle Media Group

Contributing Underwriter
Rochester Business Journal

Catalyst, Inc.

Table Underwriters
Innovative Solutions

Canfield & Tack

All luncheon proceeds benefit the Ad Council of Rochester’s programs that help the nonprofit community be heard – through innovative programs and effective public service campaigns. To learn more about the Ad Council of Rochester’s programs for nonprofits, click here.