2012 ADDY® Committee:

So many people worked very hard to bring on ADDYGEDDON.
We couldn’t dream of facing eternity with a more kick-ass group.
Thank you.

Tricia Barrett
Meagan Bond
Caitlin Caldwell
Jean Clemens
Clifford Paper
Katie Corbut
Daily Post
Carl Edholm, Clever Method
Fred Endres, Xerox
Jim Gribbins, Gribbins Films
Rich Grupka
Biff Henrich, IMG_INK
Sarah Hofheins
Carolyn Human
Imaging Solutions
Indigo Productions
Aaron Ingrao, Victory Studios
Melissa Kate, The Voice Squad
Michelle Keller
Barb Krellner
Emily Lyons
Pierce-Arrow Museum
Poster Art USA
Propellerhead Media
Quality Bindery
Ralph Salerno, Keller Bros. & Miller, Inc.
James Sandoro
Warren Stanek
Sterling United Inc.
Juleem Strock
Phil Teibel, WNED
Cara Thayer
Len Tobin, The Voice Squad
Tony Martin Awards
Travers Collins
Kate Ward
Xerox Corporation
The Zenger Group
Bill Zulewski


Ann Clayton
Camron Gnass
Jennifer May
Chris Miller

2011-2012 Ad Club Board of Directors

Scott Bartels
Lauren Cius
Nick Colacicco
Carl Edholm
Charles Fashana
Shannon Fisher
Jordan Hegyi
Nicole Lawniczak
Matt Low
Alyssa Mayer
Tina Pastwik
Kim Pentheros
Katie Rampino
Charlie Riley
Terri Swiatek
Megan Wagner
Jason Yates
Cait Zulewski



AdHub Home | Search | News | Contact

Copyright © 2010 The AdHub LLC